The following awards are bestowed annually at the conclusion of each season:

  • Ray Saffer Award - Cricketer of the Year
  • Leonard Burman Club Championship - Outstanding 1st XI Cricketer
  • Michael Klinger Award - Rising Star
  • Rob Lourie Award - Most Determined Cricketer
  • Harry Newhouse Award - Most Dedicated Trainer
  • Les Kausman Award - Most Consistent Cricketer
  • Ernie Adler Award - Most Improved Cricketer
  • Kurt Defris Award - Outstanding Service to the Club
  • Hans Spitz Award - Best Clubman
  • Shawne Rubinstein Award - Best Fieldsman
  • Batting Awards for each XI (qualification: 200 runs)
  • Bowling Awards for each XI (qualification: 20 wickets)
  • Batting & Bowling Aggregate Awards
  • Maccabi AJAX Team of the Year

Visit the Club Records & Statistics Page to see a history of award winners.

View the Awards Policy for the rules governing these awards.