Club News

Back to News

MACC TEAMS - Round 4

Posted: 25-Oct-2019 by Cricket Senior

*All players MUST get to their grounds at least an hour before play or at the time stated by their captain.

Round 4 Teams

First XI vs Melbourne Cobras @ Albert Park Oval 9 - 11:30am for a 12:30pm start:

M Soffer
N Paltiel
Z Fleisher (+)
M New
Jo Jones
B Machlin 
A Meyerowitz
Ja Jones
B Jones (c)
B Melzak
S Fisher


Second XI vs Charles Sturt University @ Albert Park Oval -11:30am for a 12:30pm start:

D Bloch
M Rosenbaum 
S Rosenbaum
J Hoppe
M Gersun
L Rosenbaun
E Barr
N Moskow
Y Havin
M Israel
C Felbel


Third XI vs East Malvern Tooronga @ Percy Treyvaud Reserve 11:30am for a 12:30pm start:

Z Aflalo
B Jacobs
J Lewis
Z Pollak
E Paneth
L Meyerowitz
R Mihalovich
N Guttmann
E Boroda
D Wainstein
P Lisovetsky
Z Serebryanski


Follow us on instagram @maccabiajaxcc for score updates from all games.

Stay in touch with all things Maccabi AJAX by following our Facebook page: Maccabi AJAX Cricket Club and our Instagram Account: @maccabiajaxcc