Club News

Back to News

MACC Grand Final Teams

Posted: 11-Mar-2016 by Cricket Senior

MACC Grand Final Teams

*All players MUST get to their grounds at least an hour before play or at the time stated by their captain.

Second XI-Grand Final (One-Day game-Sunday March 13)

vs Melbourne Strikers, 11am @ Fawkner Park 1

Nochum Paltiel
Zev Aron
Rafael Epstein (+)
Eytan Epstein (c)
Dean Spilkin
Reece Israel
Moishe Chaiton
Josh Jones
Jonathan J Zimmet
Dov Paltiel
Ari Werdiger
12th Man: Farrell Plavin

Circle of Latitude Third XI-Grand Final (One-Day game-March 13)

vs Bentleigh, 11am @ Fawkner Park 2

Zac Aflalo
Mendi Rosenbaum
Benjamin Machlin
Aaron Fetter
Eli Adelist
Nathan Joel
Levi Rosenbaum (+)
Meir New
Daniel Wein
Nadav Moskow
Adam Kahlberg
Eli Barr (c)
13th Man: Moshe Rosenbaum

Follow us on Twitter @maccabiajaxcc for score updates from all games. Follow @jewishcricket for score updates of all jewish cricketers around the globe.

Stay in touch with all things Maccabi AJAX by following our Facebook page: Maccabi AJAX Cricket Club and our Instagram Account: @maccabiajaxcc.

Weekend Wraps: Seconds storm into Grand Final

Thirds join Seconds in Grand Final feast

Good luck to all teams-Let's bring em' home! #MaccaJackas2016